Avanafil kaufen mit mastercard
online forzest sun pharmaceutical industries

Team Malaysia to take on team Pakistan3 in final

Moh Keen Hoo and Kok Leong Lim Moh Keen Hoo and Kok Leong Lim

Team Malaysia comprises of Moh Keen Hoo and Kok Leong Lim reached in the final of 2015 IBSF World Team Championship ousting team Pakistan 2 (Babar Masih, Shahram Changezi) 4-1.

The start of team Malaysia was shaky as their key player Moh Keen Hoo lost the first frame against Babar Masih 36-82 but Kok Leong Lim gave a fantastic recovery clinching the second frame from Shahram Changezi 65-09.

Doubles frame was crucial and had a close finish in favour of team Malaysia. After that the Malaysian duo did not look behind and won both the reverse single frames comfortably to knockout team Pakistan 2.

In the second semi-final team Pakistan 3 (Asjad Iqbal and Shahid Aftab) also reached the final defeating team Hong Kong 1 (Lee Chun Wai, Fung Kong Wai) in straight set of frames 4-0 where Asjad finished the match having a well crafted break of 66 points in fourth frame.

Another team from Pakistan have also reached the final. Yes, the final of Masters category. The team Pakistan 1 comprises of Muhammad Yousuf and Naveen Parwani defeated team England (Simon Dent and Nigel Howe) 4-3 to reach in the final. They will now meet team Afghanistan (Saleh Mohammed, Zemarai Hassas) who knocked out team India (Alok Kumar, Rafath Habib) by an identical score 4-3.

back to top



Regional Links

Other World Links

About Us

Social Media